Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Harbor Community Health Centers -  - Primary Care Practice

Harbor Community Health Centers

Primary Care Practice located in San Pedro, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Harbor Community Health Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harbor Community Health Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chiaki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Good
Leila I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Satisfied
Leila I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Good
Carol Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
a
Andres L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I am always pleased with my visits, from the very moment I arrive & check in. Every staff member is very welcoming & you can tell they truly care about their job & their patients. I always leave my appointment feeling like every concern was taken care of.
Alexia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Made sure to take care of what I needed done.
Ian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
All good!
Layla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Everyone was helpful and kind. I have nothing negative to say.
FATHIMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
At first when my insurance said I have to see my OB at this facility I was skeptical. However, it is simply amazing. The facility itself is equipped - The nurses are amazing and friendly and Dr Barry Tischler is the Ob/gyn and he is simply one of the best doctors I have met. He is experienced, caring, gentle and respectful. He has a great sense of humor as well and makes you comfortable. This looks like it’s going to be the best pregnancy I had so far! Thank you to the clinic.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
My doctor was courteous and DOW t quality time getting to know my lifestyle as well as my medical condition. The staff itself was courteous and efficient.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Easy to use
Branden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Nice clean facilities with a friendly professional staff
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
I definately had a great experience. The Supervisor was very helpful and made sure my daughter was seen thar day. Great customer service. Thank you
Marc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
I did not keep this appointment. I cancelled it last week and rescheduled it for approximately 2 weeks in the future. Don't know why I'm getting this as the receptionist assured me that the April 23rd appointment was cancelled. See you in a couple of weeks!
Nichelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Helpful and friendly staff.
Andre L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Good times
Jessica V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Good experience overall. Not five cuz I believe they should be more proactive rather than reactive. Ex: Offer or asking if guidance is needed instead of waiting for patient to ask or wonders around.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/17
I really love this clinic. The doctors really care about their patients. Staff behind the counter are always professional and courteous.
Gabriela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/16
My scheduling experience was smooth and helpful. The young lady that scheduled my appointment, Myra, was very knowledgeable and informed me well. I am looking forward to meeting the staff and the practitioners. Thank you Harbor Community.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please call the office if you have any questions regarding our insurance policies.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care1st
CareMore
Covered California
Health Net
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location